This website uses cookies more

Contact

University Sports Centre (UCWFiS)

ul. Zenona M. Przesmyckiego 10 (Street), room B

51-001 Wrocław

Secretariat

open Monday to Friday 9.00 – 14.00

phone +48 71 375 62 62, e-mail: ucwfis@uwr.edu.pl

Head

dr Włodzimierz Reczko

phone +48 71 375 62 66

Dates of office hours of the head and staff of the University Sports Centre are published on the USOS website.

UCWFiS instructors:

·mgr Renata Bohdanowicz, renata.bohdanowicz@awf.wroc.pl

·mgr Anna Ciszek, anna.ciszek@awf.wroc.pl

·mgr Wojciech Ciura, wojciech.ciura@awf.wroc.pl

·dr Małgorzata Derlich-Skrzypczak, malgorzata.derlich-skrzypczak@awf.wroc.pl

·mgr Bartosz Giedrojt, bartosz.giedrojt@awf.wroc.pl

·mgr Tomasz Herman, tomasz.herman@awf.wroc.pl

·mgr Bogna Jakubowicz, bogna.jakubowicz@awf.wroc.pl

·mgr Małgorzata Janiaczyk, malgorzata.janiaczyk@awf.wroc.pl

·mgr Tomasz Jaworski, tomasz.jaworski@awf.wroc.pl

·mgr Monika Jędrych, monika.jedrych@awf.wroc.pl

·mgr Mirosław Koncewicz, miroslaw.koncewicz@awf.wroc.pl

·mgr Waldemar Korzeniecki, waldemar.korzeniecki@awf.wroc.pl

·mgr Anna Korybut-Barska, anna.korybut-barska@awf.wroc.pl

·mgr Andrzej Mulka, andrzej.mulka@awf.wroc.pl

·dr Włodzimierz Reczko, wlodzimierz.reczko@awf.wroc.pl

·mgr Aleksandra Stankiewicz, aleksandra.stankiewicz@awf.wroc.pl

·mgr Joanna Teperowska, joanna.teperowska@awf.wroc.pl

·mgr Rafał Tomczak, rafal.tomczak@awf.wroc.pl

·mgr Jędrzej Wilczyński, jedrzej.wilczynski@awf.wroc.pl

·mgr Paweł Woźniak, pawel.wozniak@awf.wroc.pl

·mgr Maciej Zaremba, maciej.zaremba@awf.wroc.pl