This website uses cookies more

The University of Wrocław consists of 10 faculties: Faculty of Biotechnology, Faculty of Chemistry. Faculty of Letters, Faculty of Physics and Astronomy, Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Faculty of Biological Sciences, Faculty of Historical and Pedagogical Sciences, Faculty of Earth Sciences and Environmental Management, Faculty of Social Sciences, Faculty of Law, Administration and Economics, Interfaculty College of Inter-area Individual Studies, and Interfaculty Studies of Environmental Conservation.

The faculties run nearly 80 fields of study in first-cycle (bachelor’s) programmes, 2 fields in engineering degree programmes, 2 fields in uniform master’s programmes, and nearly 60 fields in second-cycle (master’s) programmes.

We also offer nearly 30 fields in English.