This website uses cookies more

Media and information

SPOKESPERSON OF THE PRESS TEAM

dr Katarzyna Uczkiewicz
telephone no. 667 678 872
email address: katarzyna.uczkiewicz@uwr.edu.pl

COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT

head of department

Tomasz Sikora tomasz.sikora@uwr.edu.pl, telephone no. 506 959 383

deputy
Agnieszka Kalota agnieszka.kalota@uwr.edu.pl

website administrator www, Przegląd Uniwersytecki
Wojciech Głodek wojciech.glodek@uwr.edu.pl

press team
Agata Kreska agata.kreska@uwr.edu.pl

contact with academic teachers
Małgorzata Jurkiewicz malgorzata.jurkiewicz@uwr.edu.pl

social media
Agata Mitek agata.mitek@uwr.edu.pl

head of photography
Dominika Hull dominika.hull@uwr.edu.pl

videos, photo
Alina Metelytsia alina.metelytsia@uwr.edu.pl

head of graphic design
Łukasz Walawender lukasz.walawender@uwr.edu.pl

translation
Maria Kozan maria.kozan@uwr.edu.pl

CONTACT
pl. Uniwersytecki 1 (main building), room 134
50-137 Wrocław
telelephone no. +48 71 375 25 54, +48 71 375 20 77
fax +48 71 372 40 30
email address: komunikacja@uwr.edu.pl