Strona używa plików cookies więcej

Kontakt

Biuro Projektów Zagranicznych

ul. Kręta 1, II piętro
50-237 Wrocław
tel. +48 71 324 6025, +48 324 6027
fax +48 71 324 6026
e-mail: bpz@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Emilia Wilanowska
tel. +48 71 3246026
e-mail: emilia.wilanowska@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Maria Andrzejewska
tel. +48 71 3246021
e-mail: maria.andrzejewska@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Kmita
tel. +48 71 3246021
e-mail: katarzyna.kmita@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Kamila Hołubowicz
tel. +48 71 3246040
e-mail: kamila.holubowicz@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Sylwia Oślizło
tel. +48 71 3246040
e-mail: sylwia.oslizlo@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Iwona Filarska
tel. +48 71 3246029
e-mail: iwona.filarska@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Skiba 
tel. +48 71 3246027
e-mail: malgorzata.skiba@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Giemza
tel. +48 71 3246028
e-mail: ewa.giemza@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Beata Sewielska
tel. +48 71 3246025
e-mail: beata.sewielska@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Karol Drozdek
tel. +48 71 3246025
e-mail: karol.drozdek@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Agata Piszcz
tel. +48 71 3246025
e-mail: agata.piszcz@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Monika Płatek
tel. +48 71 3246037
e-mail: monika.platek@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Marek Nowakowski
tel. +48 71 3246035
e-mail: marek.nowakowski@uwr.edu.pl

dr Barbara Kilijańska
tel. +48 71 3246025
e-mail: barbara.kilijanska@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Łaba
tel. +48 71 3426042
e-mail: katarzyna.laba@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Agnieszka Szmyt
tel. +48 71 3426041
e-mail: agnieszka.szmyt@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Marta Habiger
tel. +48 71 3426032
e-mail: marta.habiger@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Kamila Kędzierska
tel. +48 71 3246044
e-mail: kamila.kedzierska@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Izabela Czech
tel. +48 71 3246043
e-mail: izabela.czech@uwr.edu.pl